ARIZONA READING ASSOCIATION

​​​Current Officers 2016 -2017

President: Bob Wortman:  wortman@email.arizona.edu


Part President: Joyce Jamerson  joycejamerson@aol.com


Recording/Corresonding Secretary: Ollie Archambault  omarchambault@msn.com


Treasurer: Carolee Sopicki  cmsopicki@hotmail.com


Membership: Margaret Serratt  azreadingassociation@gmail.com


ILA Coordinator: Gudrun Godare  ggodare@aol.com



 2017 -2018 Board Members 


Sigrid Kuster:  dgkuster@msn.com

Mary Lewiston:  mlewiston@wusd.us

Lisa Morris-Wilkey:  lisalmw@hotmail.com

Michelle Parker-Rock:  AdvocacyandSocialMedia@arizonareadingassociation.org