ARIZONA READING ASSOCIATION

‚ÄčCurrent Officers 2016 -2017

President: Joyce Jamerson  joycejamerson@aol.com


Past President: Mona Gillum  monagillum@yahoo.com


Vice President: Bob Wortman:  wortman@email.arizona.edu


Membership: Margaret Serratt  azreadingassociation@gmail.com


Recording Secretary:  Ollie Archambault  omarchambault@msn.com


Corresponding Secretary: Aimee Sulit  asulit@susd.org


Treasurer: Carolee Sopicki  cmsopicki@hotmail.com


ILA Coordinator: Gudrun Godare  ggodare@aol.com



 2016 -2017 Board Members 

Sigmund Boloz:  Sig.Boloz@nau.edu

2016 -2018 Board Members

Sigrid Kuster:  dgkuster@msn.com

Mary Lewiston:  mlewiston@wusd.us

2016 -2018 Board Members

Michelle Parker-Rock:  AdvocacyandSocialMedia@arizonareadingassociation.org

Lisa Morris-Wilkey:  lisalmw@hotmail.com


ARA 2016 -2017 Council Calendar of Meetings and Due Dates

TBA